UPCOMING SHOWS

Dec 12

SATURDAY

6:30p

Oxymorons Comedy Lafficking to Stop Trafficking!
to Benefit the Human Trafficking Task Force
All ages, Family Friendly, Award Winning Comedy!
Human Trafficking Task Force Logo.jpg
Oxy Show 12-12-20 HTTF 3Es.jpg
Award Winning Oxymorons Comedy takes the stage for a LIVE STREAM comedy show on the web so you can watch on the web anywhere in the world and help stop Human Trafficking!
Your Link & Password will be on your emailed receipt.
 
log onto the link on Saturday, December 12th just prior to 6:30pm Mountain USA
(8:30p Eastern/7:30 Central/5:30 Pacific) or world wide at UTC -7
A portion of the proceeds will benefit the Human Trafficking Task Force of Southern Colorado!

LIKE our Facebook page and get news of all our events, memes, and good clean fun every day!

Click & Join our contact and Email list for upcoming prizes!

Join our Forums & Discussion area to share your thoughts, ideas and chat directly with all the  Oxymorons Comedy members!

We're adding NEW performances all the time so keep checking back!
Ask about OxymoronsComedy helping your Fundraiser or Office Party!
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

 Phone© 2019 by Oxymorons Comedy | Email